LitSite Home

Return to:   Rise of the Alaska Native Brotherhood - The Alaska Native Brotherhood was born in 1912, when a dozen Native men first gathered in Juneau.
 previous Gallery Thumbnails  next
ANB and ANS leaders

ANB and ANS leaders are pictured in a mid-1960s group photo. Back row, from left: Roy Peratrovich, Andrew Hope, Sr., Cyril Zubuff, Mrs. Joe Williams, Al Widmark, Mark Jacobs, Sr., and John Hope. Front row, from left: Frank Peratrovich, Joe Williams, Steve Hotch, Percy Hope and Cyrus Peck, Sr. The elder Peck served as Grand Camp Secretary for 14 years. Alaska State Library.

For more information about this image click here. 

  Contact Us       LitSite Alaska, Copyright © 2000 - 2017. All rights reserved. University of Alaska Anchorage.
University of Alaska Anchorage